Black Owned Businesses in NYC #BlackLivesMatter #BlackBusinessesMatter

This list is to support Black Businesses in NYC and also online. Feel free to send me suggestions via email at simplypamarie@gmail.com or social media @Simplypamarie.

To Shop Black Owned Business Products and to learn more about Black Businesses visit:

Shoppeblack.us/

SupportBlackOwned.com

WEBUYBLACK.COM

TheBlackWallet.com

Blackoutcoalition.org

Download the Official Black Wall Street App

Banking & Finances

Carver Federal Savings Bank carverbank.com/ (Brooklyn, Manhattan & Queens)

One United Bank www.oneunited.com/ (Online Banking)

Urban Upbound Federal Credit Union urbanupbound.org/

Food Markets

Central Brooklyn Food Co-op http://cbfood.org/ (Brooklyn)

East New York Farms ucceny.org/enyf/ (Brooklyn)

Brooklyn Rescue Mission Urban Harvest brmuhc.org/ (Brooklyn)

Hattie Carthan Community Garden Markets hattiecarthancommunitymarket.com (Brooklyn)

Black Urban Growers blackurbangrowers.org (Brooklyn)

Soul Fire Farm soulfirefarm.com (New York)

Health & Wellness

Spiked Spin spikedspin.com/ (Brooklyn)

Home Goods/Household Needs

PUR Home Detergent ourbom.com/pages/purhome-clean (Online)

True Detergent thetrueproducts.com/ (Sold in Bronx, Brooklyn Harlem)

Celsious Laundromat celsious.com/ (Brooklyn)

The Laundry in BK Laundromat (Brooklyn)

Hotels

Akwaaba Mansion www.akwaaba.com/ (Brooklyn)

Quintessentials Bed & Breakfast and Spa quintessentialsinc.com/ (East Marion, New York)

Hampton Inn Garden City www.hilton.com/en/hotels/jhcgchx-hampton-garden-city-long-island/ (Garden City, NY)

Doubletree Metropolitan www.hilton.com/en/hotels/nycdtdt-doubletree-metropolitan-new-york-city/ (Manhattan)

Courtyard New York https://www.marriott.com/hotels/hotel-rooms/nycmh-courtyard-new-york-manhattan-upper-east-side/ (Manhattan)

Fairfield Inn & Suites https://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/nycps-fairfield-inn-and-suites-new-york-midtown-manhattan-penn-station/ (Manhattan)

Urban Cowboy B&B Brooklyn www.urbancowboy.com/brooklyn/ (Brooklyn)

Hygiene

The Honey Pot Company thehoneypot.co/ (Feminine Wellness & Hygiene)

Online Marketplace

BLK + GRN blkgrn.com/ An All Natural Marketplace by All Black Artisans

Restaurants

List curated by @kumeda.design

No Comments

Leave a Reply